MENU
bannerleft bannerright
  • 23-Aug-2014
    23

    Saturday, August 23, 2014


    5:00 pm Open Table





  • 24-Aug-2014
    24

    Sunday, August 24, 2014


    8:00 am Library
    9:00 am Sunday School
    10:30 am Traditional Service
    6:00 pm Youth Ministries





  • 25-Aug-2014
    25

    Monday, August 25, 2014


    1:00 pm Staff Meeting
    6:00 pm Line Dancing





  • 27-Aug-2014
    27

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014


    9:30 am Sharing Hearts
    6:00 pm Youth Ministries
    6:30 pm Sharing Hearts
    7:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal





  • 28-Aug-2014
    28

    Thursday, August 28, 2014


    6:30 pm Young Adult Dinner





  • 30-Aug-2014
    30

    Saturday, August 30, 2014


    5:00 pm Open Table





  • 31-Aug-2014
    31

    Sunday, August 31, 2014


    8:00 am Library
    9:00 am Sunday School
    10:30 am Traditional Service
    6:00 pm Youth Ministries





  • 1-Sep-2014
    1

    Monday, September 1, 2014


    1:00 pm Staff Meeting
    6:00 pm Line Dancing





  • 2-Sep-2014
    2

    Tuesday, September 2, 2014


    6:30 pm Card Making





  • 3-Sep-2014
    3

    Wednesday, September 3, 2014


    6:00 pm Youth Ministries
    7:00 pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal





  • Frankly Speaking: August 22, 2014
  • Sunday Morning Worship: August 24, 2014
  • FUMC Duncanville Partners with Central Elementary School
  • First Methodist School Update August 11, 2014: We are excited about the new school year!
  • August 18, 2014: Your mission dollars are hard at work!
  • Fall Festival: September 20-21, 2014
  • More News and Events